Girlfriend leads photographer around the world

Get in here if you’re interested in executing your best ideas and interested in amazing photography.

Murad Osmann’s Instagram

Via: Twisted Sifter. Of course.

1. Moscow, Russia

follow me to project instagram murad osmann (11)

2. Eze, France

follow me to project instagram murad osmann (7)

3. Praktik Hotel – Madrid, Spain

follow me to project instagram murad osmann (3)

4. Barcelona, Spain

follow me to project instagram murad osmann (4)

5. Central Park, New York City

follow me to project instagram murad osmann (1)

6. Brick Lane – London, England

follow me to project instagram murad osmann (9)

7. Blue Mosque – Istanbul, Turkey

follow me to project instagram murad osmann (5)

8. Monaco

follow me to project instagram murad osmann (8)

9. Leandro Erlich Installation – East London

follow me to project instagram murad osmann (10)

10. Casa Mila – Barcelona, Spain

follow me to project instagram murad osmann (6)

11. Versace Mansion – Miami, Florida

follow me to project instagram murad osmann (2)

12. Suleymaniye Mosque – Istanbul, Turkey

follow me to project instagram murad osmann (13)

13. Istanbul – Turkey

follow me to project instagram murad osmann (12)

14. Benidorm, Spain

follow me to project instagram murad osmann (14)

15. Alhambra, Granada

follow me to project instagram murad osmann (15)

One comment

Leave a Reply

