Free will. Circumstance. Misc

Will.

Choosing eternal destiny is ultimate power. The freedom to, and ability to, choose all own actions is as much omnipotence a being can be granted within a world.

My thoughts re: circumstances???

What were my thoughts this morning re: fate, God???

My thoughts re: teaching initiative. Teaching process.

My thoughts re: become a disciple, “Choose a friend, make a teacher.” (Torah), choose/make a mentor, do not wait and hope that someone will find you.
examples:

My thoughts re: talks with my children. Explain life, sin, the other kids at school, bullies, money, sex, relationship, learning,

Leave a Reply

